Our team

We would like to introduce ourselves to you! The Neskrid 4Allbrands team consists of ambitious professionals and have extensive knowledge and expertise in the field of certified (semi-) orthopaedic footwear solutions. Our team members are at your service and happy to answer your questions! Below you can find the contact details of our team members.

Wouter de Jong
Sales Manager footcare
w.dejong@neskrid.com

Job van Hoorn
Export Manager
j.vanhoorn@neskrid.com

Paul Verhoeven
Sales Manager B2B
p.verhoeven@neskrid.com

Guido Laub
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland
g.laub@neskrid.com

Lizette van Dongen
Customer Support
l.vandongen@neskrid.com

Marieke Wassink
Customer Support
m.wassink@neskrid.com

Anoek Wouters
Manager Orthopaedics
a.wouters@neskrid.com

Paula Pijnenburg
Marketing & Communication 
p.pijnenburg@neskrid.com

Eva Bloemsma
3D Designer / Developer
e.bloemsma@neskrid.com

Audrey de Louw
Financial Director
a.delouw@neskrid.com

Jan Dirksen
CTO

Joost Pijnenburg
CEO